Business Team

Michael Ledo
Co-Founder/Chief Executive Officer
email: mledo@awpsportstraining.com

Bryan Bourcier; DPT, ATC, COMT, CSCS
Co-Founder/Chief Clinical Educator
email: bbourcier@awpsportstraining.com

Geoff King; USAW, NFPT, USATF
Fort Wayne Executive Director
Speed Specialist
email: gking@awpsportstraining.com

Dahiana Ledo
Business Office Manager
ph: 260-469-4072 ext. 2602
email: dledo@awpsportstraining.com

Hayley Smith
Administrative Assistant
ph: 260-469-4072 ext. 2608
email: hsmith@awpsportstraining.com

Sean Collins
Administrative Assistant
ph: 260-387-6223
email: scollins@awpsportstraining.com

Sports Team

Kayla Lund
Sports Club Administrator
ph: 260-469-4072 ext. 2601
email: klund@awpsportstraining.com

Dre Muhammad
Director of Football Operations/
Wide Receiver Specialist
email: dmuhammad@awpsportstraining.com

Virgil Tharp
Director of 7v7 Football
email: vtharp@awpsportstraining.com

Antoine Taylor
Quarterback Specialist
email: ataylor@awpsportstraining.com

Lawrence Barnett
Defensive Back Specialist
email: lbarnett@awpsportstraining.com

Performance team

Austin Shoemaker; CSCS, USAW
Lead Performance Specialist
email: ashoemaker@awpsportstraining.com

Roman Smith; CSCS, USAW
Lead Performance Specialist
email: rsmith@awpsportstraining.com

Dillion Painter; Crossfit L-1, USAW
Director of Adult Fitness/Performance Specialist
email: dpainter@awpsportstraining.com